Blog Post #100 – Yippeee!

395549_261699080561387_146189222112374_736403_1165990731_n[1]Knowing my hundredth post was coming up, I have been thinking of  what would be most important to write about.  Many ideas came to mind, but none that sounded really perfect for celebrating my 100 blog milestone.  That is when it hit me—  Of course– Celebrate the Milestone!!!!   Hooray   Hooray!  Time for the happy dance and confetti!

It is way to easy to just do life and the necessary things in life and rarely stop and really rejoice in an accomplishment!  Oh, but that was just a  meal or cake or lesson plan or garden planted ….   Exactly!   When we stop and notice a good job, milestone or accomplishment and celebrate, it actually motivates us to think we can do more and takes out the mundane feelings we tend to get about life.

I have learned a lot in this writing  process and hopefully have improved and learned a lot about my focus and my voice.   Thanks for sticking with me and hopefully it has been a joyous learning process for you too.   Thanks also for celebrating this accomplishment by reading this post!    Looking forward to my next 100 posts!      I have decided on a new motto to answer – “What do you do as a life coach?”

I work with people to make peace with their past, Stay present in the Now, and  Be excited for the Future!!

What do you think???           What can you celebrate today?  Or look forward to celebrating tomorrow??

Leave a Reply

